Shop By Brand Services Rebates Clearance
Peterborough Appliances

705-748-9781

2849 Lakefield Road, Selwyn, ON, K9J 6X5

Our Sales Staff:

Jane

Sales Associate

Jane is in the store on Monday, Tuesday,

Friday and Saturday

jane@peterboroughappliances.com

Greg

Sales Associate

Greg is in the store on Monday, Tuesday,

Thursday and Sunday

greg@peterboroughappliances.com

Richard

General Manager

Richard is in the store on Monday, Wednesday,

Thursday, Friday and Sunday

richard@peterboroughappliances.com

Tiffany

Sales Manager

Retail & Wholesale Accounts

Tiffany is in the store on Monday, Tuesday,

Wednesday, Friday and Saturday

tiffanyptboapp@icloud.com

Wendy

Sales Associate

Wendy is in the store on Wednesday,

Thursday, Friday and Saturday

wendy@peterboroughappliances.com

Kaitylnn

Service Department

The Service Department is open

Monday to Friday 9-5

service@peterboroughappliances.com

Darlene

Sales Associate

Darlene is in the store on Tuesday,

Thursday and Saturday

darlene@peterboroughappliances.com

Nanette

Accounting Department

Nanette is in the store Monday to Friday

accounting@peterboroughappliances.com

Vince

Retired

We would like to wish Vince the best!!

Cheryl

Sales Associate

Cheryl is in the store Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday

cheryl@peterboroughappliances.com

 

Tony

Sales Associate

Tony is in the store Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Wednesday

tony@peterboroughappliances.com

Catherine

    Office Administrator

     Catherine is in the store Monday thru Friday

     accounts@peterboroughappliances.com

Caitie

Sales Associate

Caitie is in the store Tuesday, Thursday , Friday & Sunday

caitie@peterboroughappliances.com